Advisory Teachers


English (In alphabetical order)

Au Chi Kin Department of History, Hong Kong Shue Yan University
Chau Man Wing SKH St. James' Primary School
Cheng Kam Chau Chi Hong Primary School
Foo Yun Wai Yan Chai Hospital Wong Wha San Secondary School
Hau Tat Sun Ng Clan's Association Tai Pak Memorial School
Ho Chung Lim CCC Yenching College
Ho Wing Sze Chi Hong Primary School
Ho Yuet Wah Eva Shau Kei Wan Government Secondary School
Kwan Cheuk Fung Wong Shiu Chi Secondary School
Lai Po Po Buddhist Tai Hung College
Lam Pak Keong Shun Tak Fraternal Association Cheng Yu Tung Secondary School
Lau Ka Yee Sha Tin Wai Dr. Catherine F. Woo Memorial School
Lau Shuk Han CCC Heep Woh College
Lau Tang Miu Kue Central And Western District St. Anthony's School
Lau Wai Wah Kowloon Technical School
Law Kam Yuen, Philip The Education University of Hong Kong Jockey Club Primary School
Lee Ho Yin SKH St. Mary's Church Mok Hing Yiu College
Leung Cho Nga Department of Literature and Cultural Studies, The Education University of Hong Kong
Leung Lee Shing Pui Shing Catholic Secondary School
Leung Yin King HKSKH Bishop Hall Secondary School
Li Siu Ki Methodist College
Lo Ho Lun Pui Shing Catholic Secondary School
Lo Ka Hung Queen Elizabeth School Old Students' Association Tong Kwok Wah Secondary School
Lo Pui Shan, Phoebe Hennessy Road Government Primary School (Causeway Bay)
Lo Wai Shing, Vincent Evangel College
Ng Chui Lam HKECA Wu Si Chong Memorial School
Pang Agnes Department of History, Hong Kong Shue Yan University
Tung Nga Sze Ho Ming Primary School (Sponsored by Sik Sik Yuen)
Tang Wai Sing Shun Tak Fraternal Association Seaward Woo College
Wong Fung Ming Yuen Long Merchants Association Secondary School
Wong Ka Yiu Po Kok Primary School
Yeung Wun Ching Ma On Shan St. Joseph's Primary School
Yeung Wing Hon Confucius Hall Secondary School
Yeung Ying Fai HKTA The Yuen Yuen Institute No.2 Secondary School
Yip Tin Chi Fung Kai No.1 Secondary School